A birthday gift for my mom

My mom’s birthday is coming! Below is a small gift that I bought for her.

When we were in Italy 2 years ago, she saw some Italian Tri-Color gold jewelry and liked them very much, but she didn’t buy any as they were would cost an arm and a leg.

I just received this one today! It is a Tri-color sterling silver bracelet. Absolutely gorgeous! I like the colours and it shines! I hope my mom will love it!

I would definitely recommend it to everyone who is looking for an affordable yet glamour gift for their female relatives or friends! (FYI, my wrist perhaps is too thin for the bracelet as I am only 50kg ish)

老妈生日要到了。给她买了个小礼物。 那年一起在意大利,她看见人家意大利三色金,想要又嫌贵。
这个手链和三色金很像,邮寄也比较轻,希望她老人家喜欢.

Leave a Reply

