No time to listen to music or read books?

I’m learning piano but no time to listen to my etudes, and I found this perfect solution – to listen to music or audio books during shower!

I found this shower wireless speaker  at Amazon, just $9.99! I got myself a pink one and my hubby a black one.

They connect to the phones via Bluetooth. They last long time after charging the battery once.

我这个老琴童没时间听练习曲,就洗澡时候吧。我在亚马逊 上买的shower wireless speaker ,才9.99加刀。和手机蓝牙连着很方便。还可以听Audio Book。充一次电用很长时间。

img_7050

Leave a Reply

